Login

Board of Directors

BE FREE LAKE

2017 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

NAME TITLE EMPLOYER ADDRESS TELEPHONE EMAIL ADDRESS

Stephanie Glass

Chair

Teen Court Coordinator Lake County Probation Services Division

P.O.Box 7800, Tavares, FL   32778

(518 W. Alfred Street)

352-742-6511 Sglass@lakecountyfl.gov

B.E. Thompson

Vice-Chair

Director of Development LifeStream

P.O.Box 491000, Leesburg, FL   34749

(515 Main Street)

352-315-7509 Bethompson@lsbc.net

Joelle Aboytes, Esq

Treasurer

Circuit 5 Community Development Administrator Department of Children and Families/ Central Region 1300 S. Duncan Drive, Bldg D, Tavares, FL 32778 352-330-5512 Joelle.aboytes@myflfamilies.com
James Agernto, Esq Assistant State Attorney State Attorney’s Office for the 5th Judicial Circuit of FL 550 W Main St., P.O.Box 7800 Tavares, FL 32778 352-742-4236 jargento@sao5.org
Sgt. James Vachon Sergeant Lake County Sheriff Office 360 W. Ruby St., Tavares, FL   32778 352-343-9534 James.vachon@lcso.org
Sebrina Dillion-Banks Administrative Coordinator/ Safe Schools Lake County School Board 201 W. Burleigh Blvd., Tavares, FL   32778 352-253-6675 Dillon-bankss@lake.k12.fl.us
Dr. Nancy Wood Chair, Undergraduate Human Services

Saint Leo University/

Ocala Education Center

1930 SW 38th Ave.

Ocala, FL 34474

352-727-0375

Nancw@hotmail.com

Rebecca Oden Special Agent Division of Alcoholic Beverages and Tobacco/ Orlando District Office 400 W. Robinson Street, Suite N709   Orlando, FL 32801 407-245-0780 Rebecca.oden@dbpr.state.fl.us

Leadership

Delrita Meisner

Delrita Meisner, M.ED
Executive Director

 

 

 Marina Sanchez

Marina Sanchez
Coalition Administrator

 

 

 Candace Booth

Candace Booth, Ph.D
Community Outreach Coordinator

 

 

Kevin Pokorney

Kevin Pokorney
Be Free Lake Contractor

 

 

 Debi MacIntyre

Debi MacIntyre
Founder of Community Coalition Alliance and Be Free Lake

Debi MacIntyre is a Pennsylvania native having lived in Lake County Florida
since 2000. Her career choices have included social work, mental health &
substance abuse triage, teacher, guidance counselor and assistant principal.
Debi has served as the Executive Director of Lake County's substance abuse
prevention coalition since 2006. She resides in Leesburg with her spouse.